Culture and Spirit (NWRCT)


 Traditional TeachingsWomen

Our work and direction is guided by the Seven Sacred teachings: Wisdom, Love, Respect, Bravery, Honesty, Humility, and Truth. We invite all women to participate in our cultural programs and activities, please check our events calendar to see what’s on. Currently we offer:

  • Beading classes
  • Full moon ceremonies
  • Ojibwe language classes
  • Annual Sisters In Spirit vigil, Summer and Winter Solstice
  • Workshops in arts and crafts, traditional healing, holistic health and wellness

*We are always on the lookout for new ideas to enhance our cultural programming even further. Please share your ideas with us by emailing